

Board of Directors

Jimmy Lopez Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 1 8059 State Highway 111 N. Edna, Texas 77957

Jim Kaelin Board Director

Precinct 1 Position 2 PO Box 1188 Edna, Texas 77957

Nils Mauritz President Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 1 PO Box 1208 Ganado, Texas 77962

Janet Chanek Secretary Board Director

Precinct 2 Position 2 949 CR 237 Ganado, Texas 77962

Tammy Gendke Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 1 PO Box 7 Vanderbilt, Texas 77991

Chris Lundstrom Board Director

Precinct 3 Position 2 1016 Fulton Street Edna, Texas 77957

David Darilek Vice President Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 1 4656 CR 412 Ganado, Texas 77962

Jerry Adelman Board Director

Precinct 4 Position 2 56 Shark Alley Palacios, Texas 77465

Rodney Roberson Board Director

At Large 8012 State Highway 111 North Edna, Texas 77957